Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

St Anne's Catholic Primary School

"Love one another as I have loved you in our home, school and Parish family"

Meet the staff 

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mrs Baylis


                                                               Senior Leadership:  Mr Kitching                             Senior Leadship - Mrs Wear                 

Classroom Staff 

                                                                                                                       Reception Class                                                                                                                      

                                                                                       tasker                                                                                                                   Mrs Goddard                                               Mrs Tasker (TA)                        Mrs McManus (TA)

                                                                                                                              Year 1


                                                                                      Mrs Mattocks - Teacher                  Miss Green (TA)        Mrs Raggett (TA)

         Year 2                                                                                                             Year 3

                  fisher                       Kavanagh                                                      Mrs McGovern                  Mrs Wear                           Mrs Fisher  (TA)                  Mrs Kavanagh                                Mrs Petrucci (TA)                   

                                                     Year 4                                                                                                             Year 5


                     Miss Roston                                         Mrs Fisher (TA)                                                    Mrs Torley                                           Mrs Tubman (TA)                                                                                          

                                                                                                                                     Year 6                                                                                

                                                                                          Kitching                 cooney                       

                                                                                            Mr Kitching - Teacher                 Mrs Cooney (TA)                  




         Mrs Taylor - Teacher     


            Mr Raggett - Site Services Officer               


Office Staff

                                  grenfell                                                           Gough

                      Mrs Grenfell - Business Manager                          Mrs Gough  - Administration Assistant          


Family Support workers

maguire                                                         borgeat

    Mrs Maguire                                                               Mrs Borgeat

Nursery Staff


                                                                                               monika                                                                                                          Mr Harwood - Teacher       Mrs McManus - TA      Mrs Bieganska - Play assistant           Mrs Raggett - Play Assistant


Lunchtime staff

                                                                      pilicha                    gane                             

                                       Mrs Plichta - Senior Cook            Miss Gane - Kitchen assistant       Miss Beard - Kitchen Assistant

                                                                 nicol                                                                               payton

                                             Mrs Nicol - Senior supervisory assistant                                     Mrs Payton - Senior supervisory assistant